Users
Users

On this screen, you may manage the users of Key Advantage Typing™. Since Key Advantage Typing™ supports multiple users, the whole family can use the program and each person's data is stored separately. If you've already used the program, you should see your name in the list on the left side of the screen. To continue from where you left off, click your name to highlight it, and then click the 'Continue With Selected User' button. If there are many names in the list, you may have to scroll down using the arrow buttons that are located to the upper-right of the list. If you are using Key Advantage Typing™ for the first time, click the 'Add New User' button. This will take you to another screen where you can choose a username and get started. If there is a name of a person in the list that no longer uses the program, you may delete it if you wish by clicking 'Delete User'. It's important to remember that once a user is deleted, all of that user's historical data will be deleted and unable to be retrieved. If you would like program information an credits, click 'About Key Advantage Typing™'. If you have finished your sessions for now, click 'Save And Quit'. This will save all of your data and exit the program.



< Previous  |  Next >