10-Key Lessons
©2004 Ohio Distinctive Software


Delete Category

Deleting a Category

If you no longer want a certain category to exist in RA2, you may delete it. When you delete a category, it's important to remember that everything inside the category will also be deleted. If you want to keep some of the recipes inside a category that is going to be deleted, you'll want to be sure to copy and paste those recipes into a different category before deleting. Sometimes you will not be able to delete an entire category. For example, if one of the recipes in your category is used as an ingredient in another recipe, then it cannot be deleted. If one of the recipes in the category is currently in the program clipboard waiting to be pasted, you will still be able to delete the category, but RA2 will alert you first.

< Previous  |  Next >